© Now I Know In Part, 2018. All songs written and performed by The Daily Stumbler. Available digitally in all common stores. Recorded and mixed by Timo Keller at Studio vom Dach. Mastered by Rob Viso. Additional musicians on this EP: Andreas Schelker (all drums), David Hasler (solo guitar on “Death Song”), Christian Winiker (solo guitar on “Red State Blue State Love”) and Despina Corazza (additional vocals on “Red State Blue State Love”). Artwork by Tim Frei. This EP is dedicated to Chantal.

Stream / Buy

Red State Blue State Love (4:21)
Santa Fe (3:41)
Death Song (5:21)
Son Of Abraham (5:29)
Daily Stumblerz (4:06)